Home Owners Association Board Members

2019 Kilkenny Addition to Southbridge HOA Board

  1. Jim Lynch, President
  2. Cesar Pinzon, Vice President
  3. Tim Gaule, Treasurer 
  4. Regan Fackrell, Secretary
  5. Ilyana Nielsen

* To securely contact board members by email, you can search for their addresses using the names above in the Neighborhood Directory